California Adjuster Locations

1390 Willow Pass Rd Suite 1030 Concord, CA 94520

David Flitton

Senior Executive General Adjuster
Phone: 925-349-3870
Cell: 925-518-6959
Fax: 925-609-9264
david.flitton@yorkrsg.com

P.O. Box 13 Folsom, CA 95763

Jeff Jones

National General Adjuster
Phone: 916-608-4088
Cell: 916-765-4839
Fax: 916-608-4055
jeff.jones@yorkrsg.com

333 City Blvd., West, Suite 1500, Orange, CA 92868

Ezequiel Ortiz

National General Adjuster
Phone: 714-620-1386
Cell: 626-602-6972
Fax: 626-602-8483
ezequiel.ortiz@yorkrsg.com

Mark Bruaski

Senior Executive General Adjuster
Phone: 714-620-1385
Cell: 949-285-6218
Fax: 949-435-3675
mark.bruaski@yorkrsg.com

Oscar Gonzales

National General Adjuster
Phone: 714-620-1300
Cell: 562-455-8627
Fax: 562-684-0726
oscar.gonzales@yorkrsg.com

28562 Oso Parkway D-237 Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

Chris Moore

National General Adjuster
Phone: 949-294-8665
Cell: 949-294-8665
Fax: 949-242-3019
chris.moore@yorkrsg.com

14056 Perkins Dr. Riverside, CA 92503

Serena Larson

Executive General Adjuster
Phone: 951-789-9889
Cell: 951-789-9889
Fax: 951-848-9945
serena.larson@yorkrsg.com

1889 N Rice Avenue Suite #100, Oxnard, CA 93030

Robert Barnett

Senior Executive General Adjuster
Phone: 805-288-4267
Cell: 805-404-7616
Fax: 213-559-8877
robert.barnett@yorkrsg.com

7231 Boulder Avenue, PMB 528

Al Ramirez

Regional General Adjuster
Phone: 909-289-3760
Cell: 909-289-3760
Fax: 909-494-7642
al.ramirez@yorkrsg.com