New York Adjuster Locations

100 Town Square Place, Suite 402 NYC / Jersey City , NJ 07310

Albert Castro

Executive General Adjuster
Phone: 201-420-0040
Cell: 201-988-4389
Fax: 201-420-6487
albert.castro@yorkrsg.com

Edward Kirby

Executive General Adjuster
Phone: 201-420-0040
Cell: 917-282-0927
Fax: 201-420-6487
edward.kirby@yorkrsg.com

John O'Keefe

Executive General Adjuster
Phone: 201-420-0040
Cell: 201-401-6370
Fax: 201-420-6487
john.okeefe@yorkrsg.com

Keith Culley

Executive General Adjuster
Phone: 201-420-0040
Cell: 201-388-1510
Fax: 201-420-6487
keith.culley@yorkrsg.com

Roger Spivey

Regional General Adjuster
Phone: 201-420-0040
Cell: 201-725-5919
Fax: 201-420-6487
roger.spivey@yorkrsg.com

P.O. Box 34, Burlingham, NY 12722

Michael Cardone

Regional General Adjuster
Phone: 201-420-0040
Cell: 201-600-7476
Fax: 201-221-8520
michael.cardone@yorkrsg.com

6 Butler Place, Saratoga Springs, NY, 12866

Cliff Hyde

Executive General Adjuster
Phone: 973-404-1077
Cell: 917-291-4100
Fax: 518-226-6042
cliff.hyde@yorkrsg.com

Jim Podesva

Vice President, Executive General Adjuster
Phone: 973-404-1076
Cell: 518-727-6105
Fax: 518-226-6042
jim.podesva@yorkrsg.com

26 Flagler Road, Poughquag, NY 12570

Ron Jensen

National General Adjuster
Phone: 973-404-1127
Cell: 845-422-3584
Fax: 973-404-9053
ron.jensen@yorkrsg.com