New York Adjuster Locations

100 Town Square Place, Suite 402 NYC / Jersey City , NJ 07310

Jim Stanilious

President / Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 201-205-1575
Cell: 201-841-0901
Fax: 201-222-0037
jim.stanilious@yorkrsg.com

Maggie Bukowczyk

Vice President
Phone: 201-205-1557
Cell: 201-377-8426
Fax: 201-222-0037
maggie.bukowczyk@yorkrsg.com

Baron Brown

Reginal General Adjuster
Phone: 201-205-1566
Cell: 201-705-2973
Fax: 201-222-0037
baron.brown@yorkrsg.com

Nick Capalbo

Adjuster
Phone: 201-205-1566
Cell: 551-235-3105
Fax: 201-222-0037
nicholas.capalbo@yorkrsg.com

Albert Castro

Executive General Adjuster
Phone: 201-420-0040
Cell: 201-988-4389
Fax: 201-420-6487
albert.castro@yorkrsg.com

Keith Culley

Executive General Adjuster
Phone: 201-205-1571
Cell: 201-388-1510
Fax: 201-420-6487
keith.culley@yorkrsg.com

David B. Fox

Regional General Adjuster
Phone: 201-420-0040
Cell: 516-314-4478
Fax: 201-222-0037
david.fox@yorkrsg.com

Richard Hoff

General Adjuster
Phone: 201-205-1567
Cell: 201-284-0416
Fax: 201-221-7558
richard.hoff@yorkrsg.com

John O'Keefe

Executive General Adjuster
Phone: 201-205-1559
Cell: 201-401-6370
Fax: 201-420-6487
john.okeefe@yorkrsg.com

Bill Russo

Regional General Adjuster
Phone: 201-205-1570
Cell: 702-308-9435
Fax: 201-222-0037
bill.russo@yorkrsg.com

Paul Schaetzle

Senior Executive General Adjuster
Phone: 201-205-1557
Cell: 201-377-8426
Fax: 201-222-0037
paul.schaetzle@yorkrsg.com

Roger Spivey

Regional General Adjuster
Phone: 201-205-1568
Cell: 201-725-5919
Fax: 201-420-6487
roger.spivey@yorkrsg.com

P.O. Box 34, Burlingham, NY 12722

Michael Cardone

Regional General Adjuster
Phone: 201-420-0040
Cell: 201-600-7476
Fax: 201-221-8520
michael.cardone@yorkrsg.com

6 Butler Place, Saratoga Springs, NY, 12866

Cliff Hyde

Executive General Adjuster
Phone: 973-404-1077
Cell: 917-291-4100
Fax: 518-226-6042
cliff.hyde@yorkrsg.com

Jim Podesva

Vice President, Executive General Adjuster
Phone: 973-404-1076
Cell: 518-727-6105
Fax: 518-226-6042
jim.podesva@yorkrsg.com

26 Flagler Road, Poughquag, NY 12570

Ron Jensen

National General Adjuster
Phone: 973-404-1127
Cell: 845-422-3584
Fax: 973-404-9053
ron.jensen@yorkrsg.com