Specialized Loss Adjusting Location Finder

California

  • San Francisco (Concord)

    1390 Willow Pass Rd Suite 400 Concord, CA 94520

    David Flitton, Executive General Adjuster
    Phone: 925-349-3870Cell: 925-518-6959
    Fax: 925-609-7348Email: david.flitton@yorkrsg.com
    expand
  • Sacramento (Folsom)

    P.O. Box 13 Folsom, CA 95763

    Jeff Jones, National General Adjuster
    Phone: 916-608-4088Cell: 916-765-4839
    Fax: 916-608-4055Email: jeff.jones@yorkrsg.com
    expand
  • Los Angeles (Orange)

    333 City Blvd., West, Suite 1500, Orange, CA 92868

    Ezequiel Ortiz, National General Adjuster
    Phone: 714-620-1386Cell: 626-602-6972
    Fax: 626-602-8483Email: ezequiel.ortiz@yorkrsg.com
    Mark Bruaski, Executive General Adjuster
    Phone: 714-620-1385Cell: 949-285-6218
    Fax: 949-435-3675Email: mark.bruaski@yorkrsg.com
    expand
  • Los Angeles (Rancho Santa Margarita)

    28562 Oso Parkway D-237 Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

    Chris Moore, National General Adjuster
    Phone: 949-294-8665Cell: 949-294-8665
    Fax: 949-242-3019Email: chris.moore@yorkrsg.com
    expand
  • Los Angeles (Riverside)

    14056 Perkins Dr. Riverside, CA 92503

    Serena Larson, Executive General Adjuster
    Phone: 951-789-9999Cell: 951-789-9889
    Fax: 951-789-9292Email: serena.larson@yorkrsg.com
    expand
  • Los Angeles (Oxnard)

    1889 N Rice Avenue Suite #100, Oxnard, CA  93030

    Paul Soderquist, Regional General Adjuster
    Phone: 805-288-4275Cell: 805-341-9355
    Fax: 805-758-6904Email: paul.soderquist@yorkrsg.com
    Robert Barnett, Executive General Adjuster
    Phone: 805-288-4267Cell: 805-404-7616
    Fax: 805-497-2247Email: robert.barnett@yorkrsg.com
    expand