Specialized Loss Adjusting Location Finder

New York

  • NYC/Jersey City

    100 Town Square Place, Suite 402 NYC / Jersey City , NJ 07310

    Albert Castro, Executive General Adjuster
    Phone: 201-420-0040Cell: 201-988-4389
    Fax: 201-420-6487Email: albert.castro@yorkrsg.com
    Barbara Abbruzzese, Executive General Adjuster
    Phone: 201-420-0040Cell: 631-742-8390
    Fax: 201-420-6487Email: barbara.abbruzzese@yorkrsg.com
    David B. Fox, General Adjuster
    Phone: 201-420-0040Cell: 516-314-4478
    Fax: 201-420-6487Email: david.fox@yorkrsg.com
    Edward Kirby, Executive General Adjuster
    Phone: 201-420-0040Cell: 917-282-0927
    Fax: 201-420-6487Email: edward.kirby@yorkrsg.com
    Jim Stanilious, Vice President
    Phone: 201-420-0040Cell: 201-841-0901
    Fax: 201-420-6487Email: jim.stanilious@yorkrsg.com
    John O'Keefe, Executive General Adjuster
    Phone: 201-420-0040Cell: 201-401-6370
    Fax: 201-420-6487Email: john.okeefe@yorkrsg.com
    Keith Culley, Executive General Adjuster
    Phone: 201-420-0040Cell: 201-388-1510
    Fax: 201-420-6487Email: keith.culley@yorkrsg.com
    Michael Tevnan, Executive General Adjuster
    Phone: 908-688-1286Cell: 908-787-4236
    Fax: 908-688-6093Email: michael.tevnan@yorkrsg.com
    Paul Schaetzle, Executive General Adjuster
    Phone: 201-420-0040Cell: 201-377-8426
    Fax: 201-420-6487Email: paul.schaetzle@yorkrsg.com
    Robert Phillips, General Adjuster
    Phone: 201-420-0040Cell: 201-320-0565
    Fax: 201-420-6487Email: robert.phillips@yorkrsg.com
    Roger Spivey, Regional General Adjuster
    Phone: 201-420-0040Cell: 201-725-5919
    Fax: 201-420-6487Email: roger.spivey@yorkrsg.com
    Terry Lubin, Executive General Adjuster
    Phone: 201-420-0040Cell: 201-394-0534
    Fax: 201-221-7512Email: terry.lubin@yorkrsg.com
    William Van Thunen, Executive General Adjuster
    Phone: 201-420-0040Cell: 201-725-5918
    Fax: 201-221-7503Email: william.vanthunen@yorkrsg.com
    expand
  • NYC/Jersey City (Burlingham)

    P.O. Box 34, Burlingham, NY 12722

    Michael Cardone, Regional General Adjuster
    Phone: 201-420-0040Cell: 201-600-7476
    Fax: 201-221-8520Email: michael.cardone@yorkrsg.com
    expand
  • Saratoga Springs
    340 Broadway Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
    Cliff Hyde, Executive General Adjuster
    Phone: 973-404-1077Cell: 917-291-4100
    Fax: 518-226-6042Email: cliff.hyde@yorkrsg.com
    Jim Podesva, Vice President, Executive General Adjuster
    Phone: 973-404-1076Cell: 518-727-6105
    Fax: 518-226-6042Email: jim.podesva@yorkrsg.com
    Ron Jensen, National General Adjuster
    Phone: 973-404-1127Cell: 914-456-9107
    Fax: 973-404-9053Email: ron.jensen@yorkrsg.com
    expand